Testimonials & Reviews

Robert Sarkissian, DDS, MAGD

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontist located in Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Robert Sarkissian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sarkissian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cara T.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been seeing Dr. S and his staff for years. They are all just great. The office is bright, clean and welcoming. Everyone is professional, yet warm and friendly. Coming here is as easy as going to the dentist can be.
Jason T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Amazing as always
David A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Courteous, friendly and professional staff. That's what you want in your dentist office visit. I look forward to my appointment.
Cosimo B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very friendly staff. The dental technician took his time and did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. I couldn't be happier.
Nick D.
Submitted 11/19/19
An exceptional dentist who listens. Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Sarkissian and Debbie.
Michael U.
Submitted 11/15/19
Awesome Visits Friendly Staff Professional Treatments Good Doctors Satisfied Patient
Pertch R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care, informative, thoughtful and thorough.
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Absolutely wonderful, professional, and personable service. It’s worth the drive from Cypress, CA in Orange County. Thank you, Dr. Sarkissian and your staff for everything!!! Love you all!!!
Anna T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Amazing!!!!
Cameron F.
Submitted 10/28/19
The best!
James W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Best root canal I've ever had :) Overall a very pleasant experience. It's a very friendly environment and the staff is great. Dr Sarkissian did a great job repairing my tooth.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Sarkissian office is very professional. The staff is wonderful and the dental hygienists are excellent
Ronald C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent
Aspet A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Love greeting my teeth cleaned by Reno and Dr. Sarkissian and the entire staff were amazing. Thank you for a great service and professional and a clean office. The technology is also amazing
Harmik S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Best dentist ever!
Kurt B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent teeth cleaning
Angela H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Sarkisian and the staff were amazing!
Linda G.
Submitted 09/05/19
always the best
John R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Debbie is the best. I appreciate her thoroughness and caring demeanor
Alma V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Sarkissian and his staff are excellent! Friendly, Attentive, and very helpful! We been commuting from San Gabriel to Woodland Hills to see him for a few years now. Recommend him and his entire staff!

Insurance & Cost Information:

A few words about cost… There is no dentistry more expensive (at any price) than one that you may not need, may not last, or leads to further treatment. That is why the core of our efforts revolve around the most careful and conservative diagnosis with treatment aimed to give you a healthy confident smile for a lifetime. We will listen to your concerns. Make conservative recommendations and offer alternatives. And help you prioritize your care to give you the best possible results. Insurance Information… We are often asked whether we accept a particular dental insurance plan. Our most comprehensive answer is that we accept and help you maximize virtually all traditional PPO dental insurance plans. In other words, as long as you do not have a dental HMO (one where you have been assigned to a particular HMO clinic) and are free to visit a dentist of your choice, you will be able to take advantage of our excellent care. We will gladly process your insurance paperwork for you. Read more…Simply bring your plan information with you or have the policy number ready so we can look up your coverage before you come in to see us. We will work with you and your dental insurance company to maximize your dental benefits with your existing type of coverage and help you prioritize your care to receive the most benefit from your plan. In addition to in-office insurance processing, we provide several financial options, including care credit, to make dental treatment affordable for our patients. Finally, many people are unaware of the fact that insurance benefits expire and renew every year whether you use them or not. In other words, allowing your insurance benefits to expire without visiting the dentist is like throwing you money away.

Aetna
Aflac
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care Credit
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UniCare