Testimonials & Reviews

Robert Sarkissian, DDS, MAGD

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontist located in Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Robert Sarkissian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sarkissian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent teeth cleaning
Angela H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Sarkisian and the staff were amazing!
Linda G.
Submitted 09/05/19
always the best
John R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Debbie is the best. I appreciate her thoroughness and caring demeanor
Alma V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Sarkissian and his staff are excellent! Friendly, Attentive, and very helpful! We been commuting from San Gabriel to Woodland Hills to see him for a few years now. Recommend him and his entire staff!
Eileen F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent as always. Very nice staff.
Harriet S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Debbie is the best hygienist and all of the staff is professional, knowledgeable, and terrific with patients
DANIEL R.
Submitted 07/22/19
The entire staff is great. Debbie has been my hygienist and she’s FANTASTIC! She’s always thorough, knowledgeable, and kind.
Adrienne M.
Submitted 07/21/19
Good welcoming; excellent medical attention
Beata F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very happy with such a nice and professional service :)
Mary G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Caring and supportive, Dr. Sarkissian and his staff help keep my teeth in excellent condition. He works with people like me (who have no dental insurance) to make his services affordable.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very professional office. Went for a cleaning, which was very thorough.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Such a fan of Reno and Dr. S. They are the best!
Marc W.
Submitted 06/23/19
Caring. Friendly. Professional. Reno is the best.
Morad H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Sarkissian and the staff are amazing. I highly recommend this location if you're looking for a great dentist and / or hygienist!
James L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always the most caring and compassionate staff and the best care I’ve experienced for decades (not a new filling needed since coming here.)
Sophia T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great customer service. Dr. Sarkissian is great at what he does. Daughter is happy with her brace process.
Ashot D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Sarkissian is the best
Shushan K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent service! Thank you to Dr. Sarkissian and staff. -Shushan
Luis F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good

Insurance & Cost Information:

A few words about cost… There is no dentistry more expensive (at any price) than one that you may not need, may not last, or leads to further treatment. That is why the core of our efforts revolve around the most careful and conservative diagnosis with treatment aimed to give you a healthy confident smile for a lifetime. We will listen to your concerns. Make conservative recommendations and offer alternatives. And help you prioritize your care to give you the best possible results. Insurance Information… We are often asked whether we accept a particular dental insurance plan. Our most comprehensive answer is that we accept and help you maximize virtually all traditional PPO dental insurance plans. In other words, as long as you do not have a dental HMO (one where you have been assigned to a particular HMO clinic) and are free to visit a dentist of your choice, you will be able to take advantage of our excellent care. We will gladly process your insurance paperwork for you. Read more…Simply bring your plan information with you or have the policy number ready so we can look up your coverage before you come in to see us. We will work with you and your dental insurance company to maximize your dental benefits with your existing type of coverage and help you prioritize your care to receive the most benefit from your plan. In addition to in-office insurance processing, we provide several financial options, including care credit, to make dental treatment affordable for our patients. Finally, many people are unaware of the fact that insurance benefits expire and renew every year whether you use them or not. In other words, allowing your insurance benefits to expire without visiting the dentist is like throwing you money away.

Aetna
Aflac
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care Credit
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UniCare