Robert Sarkissian, DDS, MAGD

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Orthodontist located in Los Angeles, Woodland Hills, CA

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Robert Sarkissian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Sarkissian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Luis F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Good
Jerri W.
Submitted 05/07/19
The entire team is extremely professional and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/06/19
I had a dental emergency and Dr. S got me in right away for a consultation. He presented me with options as opposed to recommending one course of action.
Todd O.
Submitted 05/06/19
Appreciate the cleaning by my hygienist and the attention by Dr. Sarkissdian. Very friendly front office.
Fiona V.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been going to this office for many years. All staff are wonderful. Reno is a great dental hygienist, very kind and caring.
Diana C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Debbie is the BEST!
Susan G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Sarkissian is a caring and skilled dentist. I have anxiety about dental procedures and he is very understanding and supportive. He fixed a problem created by a different dentist and saved me from having to do a crown. He is a great dentist!
Ariana K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Super caring and Personalized attention, as usual!
Tim B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent
Don M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Perfect
William D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great dentist great staff amazing work
Whitney V.
Submitted 06/18/18
Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, professional care, clean trendy office space.
Rodrigo B.
Submitted 12/11/17
As always, the best!!!!
Leslie M.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Sarkissian is fantastic!
Paola A.
Submitted 02/23/17
Debbie did an amazing job on my cleaning.

Insurance & Cost Information:

A few words about cost… There is no dentistry more expensive (at any price) than one that you may not need, may not last, or leads to further treatment. That is why the core of our efforts revolve around the most careful and conservative diagnosis with treatment aimed to give you a healthy confident smile for a lifetime. We will listen to your concerns. Make conservative recommendations and offer alternatives. And help you prioritize your care to give you the best possible results. Insurance Information… We are often asked whether we accept a particular dental insurance plan. Our most comprehensive answer is that we accept and help you maximize virtually all traditional PPO dental insurance plans. In other words, as long as you do not have a dental HMO (one where you have been assigned to a particular HMO clinic) and are free to visit a dentist of your choice, you will be able to take advantage of our excellent care. We will gladly process your insurance paperwork for you. Read more…Simply bring your plan information with you or have the policy number ready so we can look up your coverage before you come in to see us. We will work with you and your dental insurance company to maximize your dental benefits with your existing type of coverage and help you prioritize your care to receive the most benefit from your plan. In addition to in-office insurance processing, we provide several financial options, including care credit, to make dental treatment affordable for our patients. Finally, many people are unaware of the fact that insurance benefits expire and renew every year whether you use them or not. In other words, allowing your insurance benefits to expire without visiting the dentist is like throwing you money away.

Aetna
Aflac
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Care Credit
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premier Access
UniCare
Location
Sarkissian Dentistry
20335 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 235
Los Angeles

Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Phone: 818-208-2381
Fax: 818-990-7787
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-208-2381